Article details

Homepage Sina
Open menu

Sina
Bluse
Art.: 062
From 199,00 €
The dispatch takes place within 5 working days.

This blouse with a 3/4 sleeve can be worn combined with all our skirts and pants. It catches the eye with its simple elegance and its touch of romance. Our "Sina" is a slip-on blouse that is easy to pull over the head. Discreet ruffles frame the wearer's neck and adorn the button placket. We love the arrangement of the finely manufactured mother-of-pearl buttons. The fabric is woven in a delicate blue and white check and is very comfortable and light on the skin. It adds a fresh accent to any outfit. Made with great attention to detail in Bavaria.


Colors / cuts
Sizes
Please select color / cut
60% cotton 40% polyester
contains non-textile components from animals (nacre)

You may also like

Together for our region

Die Rockmacherin is co-founder of the quality label MODE MADE IN BAYERN. It is an association of designers and manufacturers who have their fashion made exclusively in Bavaria - out of their own conviction and in order to make end consumers aware of sustainable, socially responsible alternatives.

We have been a climate-neutral company since 2019 and have been certified for this by Fokus Zukunft GmbH & Co. We support a climate protection project in Uruguay. Our intention is to manufacture our products in a climate-neutral way as soon as possible.

Would you like to purchase a COUPON?
Do you have any questions?
We are happy to help you!

Our customer service is available Monday to Thursday from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

+49 (0)8192 - 59330033

l

Artikeldetails

Startseite Sina
Menü öffnen

Sina
Bluse
Art.: 062
Ab 199,00 €
Der Versand erfolgt innerhalb von 5 Werktagen

Diese Bluse mit einem 3/4 Arm kann zu all unseren Röcken und Hosen getragen werden. Sie besticht durch ihre schlichte Eleganz mit einem Hauch von Romantik. Unsere „Sina“ ist eine Schlupfbluse, die geöffnet leicht über den Kopf zu ziehen ist. Dezente Rüschen umrahmen den Hals der Trägerin und schmücken die Knopfleiste. Wir lieben die Anordnung der feingearbeiteten Perlmuttknöpfe. Der Blusenstoff ist in einem zarten, blau-weißen Karo gewebt und sehr angenehm leicht auf der Haut und gibt jedem Outfit einen frischen Akzent. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail in Bayern gefertigt.

Farben/Schnitte
Größen
Bitte Farbe/Schnitt auswählen

Größentabelle


60% Baumwolle 40% Polyester
Enthält nichttextile Teile tierischen Ursprungs (Perlmutt)

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen

Gemeinsam für unsere Region

Die Rockmacherin ist Mitbegründerin des Qualitätszeichens MODE MADE IN BAYERN. Es ist ein Zusammenschluss von Designern und Herstellern, die ihre Mode ausschließlich in Bayern fertigen lassen – aus eigener Überzeugung, und um beim Endverbraucher ein Bewusstsein für nachhaltige, sozial verantwortliche Alternativen erkennbar zu machen.

Seit 2019 sind wir ein klimaneutrales Unternehmen und haben uns von Fokus Zukunft GmbH & Ko dafür zertifizieren lassen. Wir unterstützen ein Klimaschutzprojekt in Uruguay. Unsere Absicht ist baldmöglichst auch noch unsere Produkte klimaneutral herzustellen.

Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Unser Kundenservice ist Montag bis Donnerstag von 9 bis 15 Uhr für Dich da.

+49 (0)8192 - 59330033

l