Article details

Homepage Damen Nedaloa
Open menu

imageimageimageimage
imageimageimageimage
Nedaloa
Rock
Art.: 012
From 459,00 €
The dispatch takes place within 5 working days.

The skirt impresses with its unique combination of materials, colours, and patterns. With its wide-swinging shape, it is always a special companion both in everyday life and for festive occasions. In this model the “Nedaloa” we like the finely patterned jacquard fabric because of its changé effect. Depending on your wearing, the skirt shimmers in shades of red and blue. It is framed by the waistband made of fine wool jacquard and printed OEKO-TEX cotton in the hem. We find the glass buttons particularly beautiful. Made with great attention to detail in Bavaria. Our model is 1.74m tall and wears here the Young length in size XS. Here combined with the longsleeve Nele and the pullunder Lou.


Sizes

Size Chart

59% cotton 41% polyester
90% new wool 10% polyamide
100% cotton

You may also like

Together for our region

Die Rockmacherin is co-founder of the quality label MODE MADE IN BAYERN. It is an association of designers and manufacturers who have their fashion made exclusively in Bavaria - out of their own conviction and in order to make end consumers aware of sustainable, socially responsible alternatives.

We have been a climate-neutral company since 2019 and have been certified for this by Fokus Zukunft GmbH & Co. We support a climate protection project in Uruguay. Our intention is to manufacture our products in a climate-neutral way as soon as possible.

Would you like to purchase a COUPON?
Do you have any questions?
We are happy to help you!

Our customer service is available Monday to Thursday from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

+49 (0)8192 - 59330033

l

Artikeldetails

Startseite Damen Nedaloa
Menü öffnen

imageimageimageimage
imageimageimageimage
Nedaloa
Rock
Art.: 012
Ab 459,00 €
Der Versand erfolgt innerhalb von 5 Werktagen

Der Rock besticht durch seine einzigartige Kombination von Materialien, Farben und Mustern. Mit seiner weitschwingenden Form ist er sowohl im Alltag als auch zu besonderen Anlässen immer der optimale Begleiter. Das feingemusterte Jacquardgewebe des "Nedaloa" gefällt uns durch seinen Changé-Effekt besonders gut. So schimmert der Rock je nach Bewegung in zarten Rot- und Blautönen. Umrahmt wird er vom Bund aus edlem Woll-Jacquard und bedruckter OEKO-TEX Baumwolle im Saum. Besonders schön finden wir die filigranen Glasknöpfe. Mit viel Liebe in Bayern gefertigt. Unser Model ist 1,74m groß und trägt hier die Young-Länge in der Größe XS. Hier kombiniert mit dem Longsleeve Nele und dem Pullunder Lou.


59% Baumwolle 41% Polyester
90% Schurwolle 10% Polyamid
100% Baumwolle

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen

Gemeinsam für unsere Region

Die Rockmacherin ist Mitbegründerin des Qualitätszeichens MODE MADE IN BAYERN. Es ist ein Zusammenschluss von Designern und Herstellern, die ihre Mode ausschließlich in Bayern fertigen lassen – aus eigener Überzeugung, und um beim Endverbraucher ein Bewusstsein für nachhaltige, sozial verantwortliche Alternativen erkennbar zu machen.

Seit 2019 sind wir ein klimaneutrales Unternehmen und haben uns von Fokus Zukunft GmbH & Ko dafür zertifizieren lassen. Wir unterstützen ein Klimaschutzprojekt in Uruguay. Unsere Absicht ist baldmöglichst auch noch unsere Produkte klimaneutral herzustellen.

Wir helfen gerne weiter!

Unser Kundenservice ist Montag bis Donnerstag von 9 bis 15 Uhr für Dich da.

+49 (0)8192 - 59330033

l